Write a Review


Name *:
Contact *:
Email *: * We will NOT publish your contact details. These are only for communication purpose.
Review:*:
Rate this Company
(Bad)
(Average)
(Good)
(Recommended)
(Highly Recommended)

Customer Reviews

By Mahwish Arshad, 17/06/2019 3:30 PM

i am having laser hair removal from Aesthetic Skin & Laser clinic, and i am very pleased about the results. my facial hairs growth has decreased to much extent. staff is very kind and cooperative. Dr Nida always guide her best to clients. i visited many clinics in Islamabad and lahore and this is the best clinic so far for skin related issues. totally recommendable

By habiba, 1/06/2019 5:26 PM

Excellent services and doctor herself and all the staff is very cooperative and nice.

By Shafaq, 16/05/2019 2:39 PM

Very nice environment, amazing doctors!

By Faiza Farooq, Lahore on 24/04/2019 3:11 PM

I have been a patient of Dr Saba Rais for 6 years. I had various skin issues for which she has given me very effective treatments. My skin is now glowing and I get lots of complements on how young and lifted my face looks, though I am 45 years old.Thanks to her and her clinic staff.

By Misbah Asghar, Lahore on 16/12/2016 11:00 AM

"Alhamdulilah ... i was suffering from severe rosacea skin disease, after visiting Dr Nida i felt relaxed n imagined my self without this miserable disease. Dr Nida suggested me laser spectra treatment and then i finally found cure alhamdulilah .. jazak Allah to both Doctors.

By Asma Saeed, Lahore on 9/28/2016 11:58:08 AM

"I have been a patient of Dr. Saba for 3 years. I have always been very satisfied with her services. She is very helpful and accommodating. I have also referred my sister and a couple of friends to her Clinic. I trust her completely.

By Dr Kalsoom Raza on 7/21/2016 09:58:08 AM

"It was a great experience for me to get treatment at Aestheticare. I got clinic addre

Disclaimer:(*): Result may vary depends on individual

By Faiza Farooq on 4/21/2016 7:14:09 PM

"Great Clinic.... All the staff very helpful and friendly. My four sessions of laser hair removal were free of side effects and 80% of all facial hair are gone!"

By Batool on 1/11/2016 4:03:50 PM

"This is a great clinic. Enjoyed my experience there. Thank you so much, will recommended my friends."

By Sehar on 10/01/2015 4:03:50 PM

“I am a media professional, the kind of profession I am in requires me to look presentable and when I came out from my first session of laser hair removing, the results were just amazing and in the second session things really improved. Today I am really happy with my result.”

Disclaimer:(*): Result may vary depends on individual

Disclaimer:(*) The cosmetic dermatology & skin care information on this website provided by AesthetiCare Skin & Laser Clinic Lahore. This site is for informational purposes only and should not be considered as medical advice. If you are interested to get more information or treatment process about cosmetic dermatology, laser hair removal, acne scar treatment or any other cosmetic procedure, please contact us today. Result may vary depends on individual